Loading...
홈 > 간행물 > 논문관리규정 > 편집위원(Editors)
Committee - Editing Committee 2017-2019 . Editing Committee
(2017-2019)
  First name Last name Affiliation E-mail Country
편집위원장
(Editor-in-Chief)
Byoungho Lee Seoul Nat’l Univ. byoungho@snu.ac.kr Republic of Korea
JID Advisory
Editors
Tae-Hoon Yoon Pusan Nat'l Univ. thyoon@pusan.ac.kr Republic of Korea
Sin Doo Lee Seoul Nat'l Univ. sidlee@plaza.snu.ac.kr Republic of Korea
Jae Chang Kim Pusan Nat'l Univ. jckim@pusan.ac.kr Republic of Korea
편집위원
(Associate Editor)
LC Daeseung Kang Soongsil Univ. dkang@ssu.ac.kr Republic of Korea
Jae-Won Ka KRICT jwka@krict.re.kr Republic of Korea
Hak-Rin Kim Kyungpook Nat’l Univ. rineey@ee.knu.ac.kr Republic of Korea
Liang-Chy Chien Kent State Univ. lchien@kent.edu China
AMD Hyun Jae Kim Yonsei Univ. hjk3@yonsei.ac.kr Republic of Korea
Jae-Kyeong Jeong Hanyang Univ. jkjeong1@hanyang.ac.kr Republic of Korea
Yong-Young Noh Dongguk Univ. yynoh@dongguk.edu Republic of Korea
Takashi Noguchi Univ. of the Ryukyus tnoguchi@tec.u-ryukyu.ac.jp Japan
Yukiharu Uraoka NAIST uraoka@ms.naist.jp Japan
Tayeb Mohammed-Brahim Univ. de Rennes 1 tayeb.brahim@univ-rennes1.fr France
Guglielmo Fortunato IMM-CNR Rome guglielmo.fortunato@cnr.it Italy
OLED & Flexible Display Jonghee Lee ETRI jonghee.lee@etri.re.kr Republic of Korea
Hyunkoo Lee ETRI lhk108@etri.re.kr Republic of Korea
Yong-Taek Hong Seoul Nat’l Univ. yongtaek@snu.ac.kr Republic of Korea
Remi Anemian Merck remi.anemian@merckgroup.com USA
Andreas Haldi Cynora haldi@cynora.com USA
FED Yoon-Ho Song ETRI yhsong@etri.re.kr Republic of Korea
Materials & Parts Cheol-Hee Moon Hoseo Univ. chmoon@hoseo.edu Republic of Korea
Ho-Jun Lee Pusan Nat’l Univ. hedo@pusan.ac.kr Republic of Korea
Momoji Kubo Tohoku Univ. momoji@imr.tohoku.ac.jp Japan
3D Jae-Hyeung Park Inha Univ. jh.park@inha.ac.kr Republic of Korea
Joonku Hahn Kyungpook Nat’l Univ. jhahn@knu.ac.kr Republic of Korea
Qiong-Hua Wang Sichuan Univ. qhwang@cdnet.edu.cn China
Light Source Jae-Hyeon Ko Hallym Univ. hwangko@hallym.ac.kr Republic of Korea
Jae Hyoung Ryu KILT phynux@kilt.re.kr Republic of Korea
Phosphor Won Bin Im Chonnam Nat'l Univ. imwonbin@jnu.ac.kr Republic of Korea
Picture Quality Youngshin Kwak UNIST yskwak@unist.ac.kr Republic of Korea
YungKyung Park Ewha Womans Univ. yungkyung.park@ewha.ac.kr Republic of Korea
Pei-Li Sun Nat'l Taiwan Univ. of Science and Technology plsun@mail.ntust.edu.tw Taiwan
QD & PV Wan Ki Bae KIST wkbae@kist.re.kr Republic of Korea
Jeonghun Kwak Univ. of Seoul jkwak82@uos.ac.kr Republic of Korea
Hyung-Jun Song KIER songguru@kier.re.kr Republic of Korea
Drive Technology & System Byong-Deok Choi Hanyang Univ. bdchoi@hanyang.ac.kr Republic of Korea
Hyoungsik Nam Kyung Hee Univ. hyoungsiknam@khu.ac.kr Republic of Korea
Jae-Hee You Hongik Univ. jaeheeu@hongik.ac.kr Republic of Korea
Reiji Hattori Kyushu Univ. hattori@astec.kyushu-u.ac.jp Japan
 
Today 151 Total 170667